Dj Prof

Just another DJ…trying to change the world one mix at a time…

Hump day mix…

So I started thinking, that tv is on the radio…radio is on the internet…and internet is on my phone…phone is on my computer….and my computer is on my tv….I am lost in a sea of overwhelming overlaps and underestimated connectivity and yet I am able to make sense of it and tweet and blog and teach and parent and love…survival as a concept is evolving and static as always…so no matter how different it all seems, it is really still just life as we know it…so you might as well put on some music and I have the mix ready for you here.   http://8tracks.com/djprof/don-t-burn-yourself-on-the-hump

http://8tracks.com/mixes/245963/player_v3

Information

This entry was posted on 02/23/2011 by in Prof's "8 Track" Mixes.

Follow Prof on 8Tracks

Follow Dj Prof on Twitter

Follow Prof on Mixcloud

Follow Prof on Pinterest

Dj Prof on FB

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other followers

